Video Kaiser GbR

Professional Video Services

You never stop learning: That's why we work with you to develop the right format to convey content.

Video Kaiser GbR

Professional Video Services

 

You never stop learning: That's why we work with you to develop the right format to convey content.

 

Learn More

Our Competencies

Together with you we will find the right product for the respective content.

i

Storyboards

In detailed consultation, we will develop a concept with speech text that is tailored to the respective topic before we realize the video.

Animations

The core of our product range are primarily animated explanatory films, the animation style of which we choose together with you and which e.g. are suitable as employee trainings, image films or marketing spots.

Synchronization & Subtitling

We offer the matching synchronization for our videos in German and English and subtitles in the foreign language of your choice.

Web Design

We created this website with great care by hand - a service that we are happy to offer our customers too.

Brand Identity

Together with you, we develop the right marketing campaign for your needs, e.g. specific intros, logos, flyers or similar products.

Video- & Photography

Sometimes reality works best. That is why we are happy to create video and film recordings for your project by camera, drone or anything else you need.

Demo Video

Your Project

Tailor-made. From the beginning to the end.

Prices

Depending on the services required, we create a price concept for your individual project. We ask for your understanding for the lack of exact price information, as the workload can vary greatly depending on the service required. The effort is different if you e.g. need a five-minute explanatory video compared to a package with the creation of a website including a logo, image film and a twenty-minute explanatory video. We will give you more detailed information in a personal conversation or by email.

Trainings

We not only create educational videos for you, but also any other type of video. In addition to our learning videos, we also design complete training courses including tests, tools for evaluating them or their integration into your e-learning. If you need special solutions, we will be happy to find an individual way with you.

Procedure

In the first step we design in consultation with you a complete storyboard, including text and animations. Using this storyboard, we create an unabridged first draft of the final video, which we discuss in detail with you and add to your wishes. In the last step, we create the final video and make it available to you - if there is no other request - via a download link. We also offer integration into your e-learning and expand our service gladly with the points mentioned in Brand Identity.

What makes us special

We study economics and international business, and besides studying, this company is our heart project. We attach great importance to customer contact in order to be able to offer you the product perfectly tailored to your needs. As students, we are also able to work at prices that are customary in the market, whereby we produce qualitatively above the market average. 

What makes us special

We study economics and international business, and besides studying, this company is our heart project. We attach great importance to customer contact in order to be able to offer you the product perfectly tailored to your needs. As students, we are also able to work at prices that are customary in the market, whereby we produce qualitatively above the market average. 

Contact Us

You are welcome to use this contact form for this.

Alternatively, you can also contact us using the contact details below.

Data Processing

E-mail: mail@videokaiser.de

Telephone: +49 172 8151568

© Video Kaiser GbR 2019 | Imprint | Data Processing

Video Kaiser GbR

Professional Video Services

Man lernt nie aus: Deshalb entwickeln wir zusammen mit Ihnen das passende Format um Inhalte zu vermitteln.

Video Kaiser GbR

Professional Video Services

 

Man lernt nie aus: Deshalb entwickeln wir zusammen mit Ihnen das passende Format um Inhalte zu vermitteln.

 

Mehr erfahren

Unsere Kompetenzen

Für den jeweiligen Inhalt suchen wir zusammen mit Ihnen das passende Produkt aus.

i

Storyboards

In detaillierter Absprache entwickeln wir zusammen mit Ihnen vor der Realisierung des Videos ein Konzept mit Sprechtext, welches genau auf das jeweilige Thema zugeschnitten ist.

Animationen

Kern unseres Angebotes sind vor allem animierte Erklärfilme, deren Animationsstil wir zusammen mit Ihnen aussuchen und die sich z.B. als Mitarbeiterschulung, Imagefilm oder Marketingspot eignen.

Synchronisation & Untertitelung

Wir bieten für unsere Videos die passende Synchronisation in Deutsch und Englisch an und Untertiteln diese auch in der von Ihnen gewünschten Fremdsprache.

Web Design

Diese Website haben wir mit größter Sorgfalt per Handarbeit erstellt – ein Service den wir unseren Kunden auch gerne anbieten.

Brand Identity

Für Ihre Bedürfnisse entwickeln wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen die passende Marketingkampagne wie z.B. spezifische Intros, Logos, Flyer oder ähnliches.

Video- & Fotographie

Manchmal wirkt die Wirklichkeit am besten. Deshalb erstellen wir für Ihr Projekt gerne auch Video- und Filmaufnahmen per Kamera, Drohne oder allem anderen was Sie benötigen.

Demovideo

Ihr Projekt

Maßgeschneidert. Von Anfang bis Ende.

Preise

Für Ihr individuelles Projekt erstellen wir je nach benötigten Leistungen ein eigenes Preiskonzept. Wir bitten um Verständnis für fehlende genaue Preisangaben, da der Arbeitsaufwand je nach benötigter Leistung stark variieren kann. So ist der Aufwand anders, falls Sie z.B. ein fünfminütiges Erklärvideo benötigen, im Vergleich zu einem Paket mit der Erstellung einer Website inkl. Logo, Imagefilm und einem zwanzigminütigen Erklärvideo. Hierzu geben wir Ihnen in einem persönlichen Gespräch oder per Mail genauere Informationen.

Schulungen

Wir erstellen für Sie nicht nur Lernvideos, sondern auch jegliche andere Art von Video. Zusätzlich zu unseren Lernvideos konzeptionieren wir mit Ihnen auch vollständige Schulungen inklusive Tests, Tools zu deren Auswertung oder die Einbindung in Ihr E-Learning. Falls Sie spezielle Lösungen benötigen, finden wir gerne mit Ihnen einen individuellen Weg.

Ablauf

Im ersten Schritt entwerfen wir in Absprache mit Ihnen ein vollständiges Storyboard, inklusive Sprechtext und Animationen. Anhand dieses Storyboards erstellen wir einen ungekürzten ersten Entwurf des finalen Videos, welchen wir detailliert mit Ihnen besprechen und um Ihre Wünsche Ergänzen. Im letzten Schritt erstellen wir das finale Video und stellen Ihnen dieses – sofern kein anderer Wunsch besteht – per Downloadlink zur Verfügung. Auch im Anschluss sind wir der richtige Partner für kreative Lösungen – sprechen Sie uns gerne an.

Was uns ausmacht

Wir studieren VWL bzw. International Business, und neben dem Studium ist dieses Unternehmen unser Herzensprojekt. Hierbei legen wir viel Wert auf Kundenkontakt um Ihnen das auf Ihre Bedürfnisse perfekt zugeschnittene Produkt anbieten zu können. Als Studenten ist es uns außerdem möglich preislich unter marktüblichen Tarifen zu arbeiten, wobei wir qualitativ über dem Marktdurchschnitt produzieren. 

Was uns ausmacht

Wir studieren VWL bzw. International Business, und neben dem Studium ist dieses Unternehmen unser Herzensprojekt. Hierbei legen wir viel Wert auf Kundenkontakt um Ihnen das auf Ihre Bedürfnisse perfekt zugeschnittene Produkt anbieten zu können. Als Studenten ist es uns außerdem möglich preislich unter marktüblichen Tarifen zu arbeiten, wobei wir qualitativ über dem Marktdurchschnitt produzieren. 

Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf

Dafür können Sie gerne dieses Kontaktformular nutzen.

Alternativ erreichen Sie uns auch unter den unten aufgeführten Kontaktdaten.

Datenverarbeitung

E-Mail: mail@videokaiser.de

Telefon: +49 172 8151568

© Video Kaiser GbR 2019 | Impressum | Datenschutz